Locations


Canada


 D   Display      I    Install     R   Rental

British Columbia

iKamper Canada (Bigtent Outdoor Equipment Ltd)    D    I   
  • Address: 904 Sherwood Ave, Coquitlam, BC V3K 1A6

  • Email: info@bigtentoutdoors.com

  • Phone: 604 277 0100 (ext.104)

Modula Racks    D    I    

  • Address: Unit 1 3033 King George Blvd, Surrey, BC V4A 1B8

  • Email: info@modularacks.com

  • Phone: 604 541 9966

Overland Outfitters    I  

  • Address: 100-5828 176 St, Surrey, BC V3S 4T7

  • Email: info@overlandoutfitters.com

  • Phone: 778 547 2444

Rack Attack (Coquitlam)    D    I   

  • Address: 75 Blue Mountain St, Coquitlam, BC V3K 0A7

  • Email: coquitlam@rackattack.com

  • Phone: 604 526 7225

Rack Attack (Kelowna)    D    I   

  • Address: Unit #113 1515 Keehn Road, Kelowna, BC V1X 5T5

  • Email: kelowna@rackattack.com

  • Phone: 250 984 0573

Rack Attack (Vancouver)    D    I   

  • Address: 98 W 3rd Ave, Vancouver, BC V5Y 1E4

  • Email: vancouver@rackattack.com

  • Phone: 604 334 3846

Rack Attack (Victoria)    D    I   

  • Address: 3325 Oak Street, Victoria, BC V8X 1P9

  • Email: victoria@rackattack.com

  • Phone: 250 984 0567

Rocky Cycle    D    I   

  • Address: 7143 King George Blvd, Surrey, BC V3W 5A4

  • Email: info@rockycycle.com

  • Phone: 604 591 5333

Alberta

North Campervans    D    I    R 
  • Address: 275012, TWP 262, Rocky View County, AB T4A 3H6

  • Email: contact@northcampervans.ca

  • Phone: 587 357 6107

Rack Unlimited    D    I  
  • Address: 4716 16 Ave NW, Calgary, AB T3B 0N1

  • Email: racksnorth@shaw.ca

  • Phone: 403 247 0464

Rack Unlimited    D    I  
  • Address: 7136 Fisher St SE, Calgary, AB T2H 0W5

  • Email: racksunl@telus.net

  • Phone: 403 252 5607

The Gear Shop    D    I  
  • Address: 2501 Alyth Rd SE, Calgary, AB T2G 5L4

  • Email: orders@thegearshop.ca

  • Phone: 855 755 0011

Ontario

Rack Attack (Mississauga)    D    I     
  • Address: Unit #12A 3145 Dundas St W, Mississauga, ON L5L 5V8

  • Email: mississauga@rackattack.com

  • Phone: 647 264 5908

Rack Attack (Ottawa)    D    I   

  • Address: 2249 Gladwin Crescent, Ottawa, ON K1B 4K9

  • Email: ottawa@rackattack.com

  • Phone: 613 722 5759

Rack Attack (Toronto)    D    I   

  • Address: 116 Laird Drive, Toronto, ON M4G 3V3

  • Email: toronto@rackattack.com

  • Phone: 647 264 5923

Rack Attack (Vaughan)    D    I   

  • Address: 90 Winges Road #20, Woodbridge, ON L4L 6A9

  • Email: vaughan@rackattack.com

  • Phone: 647 264 5948 

Red Bear Outdoors    D    I   

  • Address: 55 McCormack St, Toronto, ON M6N 1X8

  • Email: info@redbearoutdoors.ca

  • Phone: 647 946 8235