iKamper Canada (Bigtent Outdoor Equipment Ltd)

Are you in, or passing through, the British Columbia area? We'd love to meet you in person and show you our product collections.

904 Sherwood Ave, Coquitlam, BC V3K 1A6
info@bigtentoutdoors.com
+1 (604) 277-0100 (ext.104)

Monday to Friday 10:00am - 6:00pm (PST)
Saturday 10:00am - 3:30pm (PST)
Sunday Closed

Get directions

British Columbia

Display / Install / Rental

Unit 1 3033 King George Blvd, Surrey, BC V4A 1B8

info@modularacks.com
604 541 9966

Install

100-5828 176 St, Surrey, BC V3S 4T7

info@overlandoutfitters.com
778 547 2444

Display / Install

75 Blue Mountain St, Coquitlam, BC V3K 0A7

coquitlam@rackattack.com
604 526 7225

Display / Install

Unit #113 1515 Keehn Road, Kelowna, BC V1X 5T5

kelowna@rackattack.com
250 984 0573

Display / Install

3325 Oak Street, Victoria, BC V8X 1P9

victoria@rackattack.com
250 984 0567

Alberta

Display / Install / Rental

275012, TWP 262, Rocky View County, AB T4A 3H6

contact@northcampervans.ca
587 357 6107

Display / Install

4716 16 Ave NW, Calgary, AB T3B 0N1

racksnorth@shaw.ca
403 247 0464

Display / Install

7136 Fisher St SE, Calgary, AB T2H 0W5

racksunl@telus.net
403 252 5607

Display / Install

2501 Alyth Rd SE, Calgary, AB T2G 5L4

orders@thegearshop.ca
855 755 0011

Ontario

Display / Install

Unit #12A 3145 Dundas St W, Mississauga, ON L5L 5V8

mississauga@rackattack.com
647 264 5908

Display / Install

2249 Gladwin Crescent, Ottawa, ON K1B 4K9

ottawa@rackattack.com
613 722 5759

Display / Install

116 Laird Drive, Toronto, ON M4G 3V3

toronto@rackattack.com
647 264 5923

Display / Install

90 Winges Road #20, Woodbridge, ON L4L 6A9

vaughan@rackattack.com
647 264 5948

Display / Install

55 McCormack St, Toronto, ON M6N 1X8

info@redbearoutdoors.ca
647 946 8235